JYAML - Flexible Joomla! Templates with YAML

JYAML includes a Joomla! Template based on the YAML-Framework with advanced features.

The framework is based on YAML (Yet Another Multicolumn Layout) and is a (X)HTML/CSS Framework by Dirk Jesse to build modern and flexible layouts based on float-environments. You can learn more about it on the YAML Project Homepage.

Only a template? No, JYAML represents a complete package and includes numerous features. The configuration of Joomla! Templates with JYAML done with advanced and extensive template, module and menu settings.

The Joomla! Template contained in the JYAML Framework is only an example and should not be a finished design. It serves as a basis for Joomla! Template developers. But it must not be changed; that's up to you.

JYAML - Flexible Joomla! Templates mit YAML

JYAML beinhaltet ein Joomla! Template auf Basis des YAML-Frameworks mit erweiterten Funktionen.

Das Framework baut auf YAML (Yet Another Multicolumn Layout) auf und ist ein (X)HTML/CSS Framework von Dirk Jesse zu Erstellung moderner und flexibler Layouts basierend auf float-Umgebungen. Genaueres dazu erfahren Sie auf der YAML Projekthomepage.

Nur ein Template? Nein, JYAML stellt ein komplettes Paket dar und beinhaltet zahlreiche Funktionen. Die Konfiguration der Joomla! Templates mit JYAML erfolgt mittels erweiterten und umfangreichen Template-, Menü- und Modul-Einstellungen.

Das im JYAML Framework enthaltene Joomla! Template dient nur als Beispiel und soll kein fertiges Design darstellen. Es dient lediglich als Basis für Joomla! Template-Entwickler. Es muss aber nicht verändert werden - das ist Ihnen überlassen.